Phone E-mail
Product added to compare

Product


Slim outfit. Striking tone.

  • Innovative driver technology with selected high-quality cone materials
  • Sound-optimized cabinet design in a timeless look with the finest high-gloss finish
  • Maximum fidelity through diffuse field equalization and time delay optimization
  • High-precision, DSP-controlled 3-½-way fully active electronics with high power density
  • Latest generation room adjustment for balanced sound in any room
  • Loss-free wireless transmission in high frequencies thanks to Nubert X-Connect
nuZeo 11 Front Weiß

Reference class floorstanding speakers

The nuZeo series has redefined existing standards for fully active loudspeakers with wireless signal transmission. A finely composed speaker series made from exquisite ingredients. Elegance meets classic engineering.

The nuZeo 11 packs top-class technology into a contemporary, slimline housing with dimensions that are decidedly compatible with living spaces: With a height of 114 cm, it fits seamlessly into practically any living space. Tweeters with synthetic fabric cones and mid-range and bass drivers with carbon cones create the best conditions for uncompromising sound. The efficient power amplifiers with a total continuous output of 640 watts also play a part in this.

„The nuZeo series is the manifestation of our relentless pursuit of perfection in reproduction quality, technology and design.“

Markus Pedal, Head of development

„The nuZeo series is the manifestation of our relentless pursuit of perfection in reproduction quality, technology and design.“

Markus Pedal, Head of development

nuZeo 11 Anwendung Stereo

Acoustics and optics combined

Stereo connoisseurs who were previously skeptical of fully active wireless speakers may have a change of heart: The nuZeo 11 with its high-end chassis in 3-way technology sounds deeply natural, direct and transparent. The nuZeo 11 reveals its full sound potential, especially with multi-layered pieces of music with a high degree of complexity.

nuZeo 11 Anwendung Surround

Power for every situation

Thanks to 640 watts of continuous power, the nuZeo 11 has opulent power reserves at its disposal. Outstanding in terms of efficiency, the power amplifiers demonstrate their high potential in a superior manner. The nuZeo 11 is also a perfect solution for large listening rooms, despite its discreet appearance.

nuZeo 11 Anwendung Sub

Wireless multi-channel sound

The nuZeo 11's solid sound characteristics make it ideal as a front speaker in a first-class home theater. Together with matching nuZeo loudspeakers, it enables an intense experience of movies or musical performances - without the usual cables thanks to X-Connect Surround. A subwoofer can also be integrated wirelessly.

nuZeo 11 Anwendung Vorstufe

More is always possible

Our nuControl X high-end preamplifier opens the door to even more comprehensive possibilities for fine-tuning the sound. This ensures optimum conditions for music playback of all media. The integrated streamer in the nuControl X completes the modern high-end setup.

Details


Design and housing

The cabinets of our nuZeo speakers set accents with their elegant shapes and high recognition value. The appearance is enhanced by a surface of multi-layered, high-quality piano lacquer - optionally in black or white. This design with harmonious, rounded shapes contrasts interestingly with the elegant aluminum rings used for the chassis mounting and sound guide. The special appearance of the carbon fiber cones completes the overall picture. Inside the cabinets, everything is done for perfect acoustics - with resonance-optimized bracing and strategically positioned damping.

Woofers

The woofers and midrange drivers in the nuZeo series have a high visual recognition value thanks to their carbon fiber cones. The concave shape without dust protection dome enables a particularly tidy appearance and at the same time benefits a more precise acoustic performance. The double-layer carbon diaphragms with a highly damping polymer coating impress with an ideal mix of rigidity and low resonance for an outstanding sound. In order to be able to enjoy music with the greatest transparency even at high maximum dynamics, we rely on a powerful balanced force magnet system and a particularly flow-optimized basket design.

Tweeter

The continuous evolution of silk dome tweeters from almost five decades of experience at Nubert has reached a new peak with nuZeo. The tweeter of the nuZeo loudspeakers impresses with uncompromising resolution, optimum broadband and outstanding dynamics. To ensure that these characteristics are consistently of the highest quality, we have selected artificial silk (Tetoron) as the cone material. The cotton fiber damped rear chamber also ensures a clean frequency response in the aurally sensitive lower treble range. A defined sound guide and an acoustically optimized protective grille also ensure a tidy front design.

Integrated amplifier module

Every nuZeo speaker impresses with an amplifier module featuring state-of-the-art digital technology. It provides enormous power reserves and scores with a very compact design and impeccable efficiency. The frequency response of the drivers is also perfected using a digital signal processor (DSP) of the latest generation.

nuZeo Rückansicht

Connection options and X-Connect

For comprehensive connectivity, nuZeo loudspeakers have both analog and digital inputs via RCA or XLR. nuZeo active loudspeakers are also able to receive sound signals in the high-resolution X-Connect wireless standard and transmit them to each other. Compatibility with X-Connect Surround is also part of the equipment to enable suitable integration into wireless home theater systems. Flexible installation is combined with minimal cabling effort - this is the future of high-quality sound enjoyment. Find out more!

X-Remote App und X-Room Calibration

The Nubert X-Remote app on your smartphone offers full control over our nuZeo speakers at all times and enables flexible configuration and access to the entire range of functions. For clear & rich bass reproduction at the listening position, the X-Remote app can be used to perform automatic X-Room Calibration (room calibration in the frequency range from 20 to 160 Hz). We offer an optional external measuring microphone for Android devices. The built-in microphone can be used with iOS devices.

nuZeo 11-15 Konstruktion

Construction

The nuZeo 11 is designed as a 3-way loudspeaker with a focus on seamless and timely transitions between the individual parts of the frequency spectrum and the corresponding drivers. After all, one of the great advantages of the nuZeo 11 is its extremely round, harmonious sound with a coherent character. The woofers are additionally supported by a generously dimensioned and aerodynamically double-rounded bass reflex port, which is located at the bottom of the cabinet (downfire principle).

Acoustically pure down to the last detail

Sound-damaging interference effects between the individual paths are effectively reduced thanks to low-frequency and steep-edged filtering of the crossover ranges. Filters with phase-accurate Linkwitz-Riley characteristics, together with a low crossover frequency from midrange to treble, result in a remarkably wide dispersion pattern - both vertically and horizontally. The optimum listening position is therefore not limited to a single point in the room (sweet spot), but extends over a wide listening area - which is a great advantage in everyday listening practice.

nuZeo 11-15 Abstimmung

Truss feet

The nuZeo 11 offers the best stability with the particularly stable truss feet made of powder-coated die-cast aluminum. Thanks to the four generously dimensioned knurled screws with locking nuts, any unevenness can be conveniently leveled out with a targeted "twist" from above. If required, the spikes on the traverse feet can also be covered by four disk washers to effectively protect sensitive surfaces.

Series overview

Our nuZeo series consists of four models and is our uncompromisingly designed active loudspeaker top series. The nuZeo 4, 11 and 15 models are ideal for creating reference-quality stereo and multi-channel systems. With the nuZeo 6c universal loudspeaker, surround systems of the highest sound quality can also be set up. Matching stands and wall brackets complete the portfolio.

Nubert Hörraum nuBoxx

Committed to honest sound

We are a German company that has been developing loudspeakers and selling them directly for over 45 years. We stand for neutral reproduction, so that you receive exactly the signal that is present on the source. We add nothing and leave nothing out. That's a promise! You can find more information about our philosophy here.

Nubert Gebäude

Manufacturing locations

All nuVero models were perfected by our developers in Schwäbisch Gmünd. Series production then takes place exclusively for us at the Roterring manufacturing company in North Rhine-Westphalia. This means that our speakers in the nuVero series are rightly labelled Designed & Made in Germany.

Platzhalter 3

What the Nubert team says

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

nuReality - AR App

Bring High End into your home in advance with our Augmented Reality App. Our 360° view or our AR mode offer final details for your desired loudspeakers in your own four walls.

Google Play

Apple Store

Nubert Hörraum nuBoxx

Committed to honest sound

We are a German company that has been developing and selling speakers directly for over 45 years. We stand for neutral reproduction so that you receive exactly the same signal that is present on the source. We add nothing and leave nothing out. We promise! You can find more information about our philosophy here.

Nubert Gebäude

There's more to Nubert

We develop all nuZeo models in Schwäbisch Gmünd. From the housing to the drivers to the sound tuning, every detail is optimized by our engineers. Once series production has started, our quality management begins in House. We check the appearance, technology and sound so that you can experience the best possible listening pleasure. If you have any further questions about our products, our customer service team will be happy to answer them. Thanks to many years of experience and intensive training, our employees provide fast and uncomplicated help.

nuReality App

nuReality - AR App

Bring the high end into your home in advance with our augmented reality app. Our 360° view or our AR mode for your dream speakers in your own four walls provide the final details.

Google Play

Apple Store

Listen to it now in our stores!

Test results


We are awarded. And proud of it.

Great ear cinema

nuZeo 11 - Large activator

Strong-sounding activists

nuZeo 11 - breaking new ground

Exclamation mark

nuZeo 11 - simply a stunner

Macht Spaß, klingt toll, sieht wunderbar aus

nuZeo 11 - phänomenal ausgewogenes, überaus präzises Klangbild

Aktive Eleganz

nuZeo 11 - Kraft mit Köpfchen

your audio Highlight 2023

nuZeo Serie

Accessories


We not only build exceptional loudspeakers and electronics, but also offer the matching accessories. So you can find everything useful for our products, from cables to adapters.

in-akustik Stereo Audio Cable XLR
Premium XLR cable
€63.00 / Piece

nuCable Audio 9
High End Stereo RCA Cable
€40.00 / Piece

nuCable Digital Pro
High End Coaxial Cable
€23.00 / Piece

Content: 1,5 Meter (€15.33 / 1 Meter)

XRC Android Interface
Smartphone Measuring Microphone
€39.00 / Piece


Not the right one? We recommend taking a look at related products that you might like.

EverSolo DMP-A6
€859.00 / Piece

NAD C 658
Stereo Preamplifier
€1,899.00 / Piece

New
nuControl X
Elegance of sound
€4,490.00 / Piece

New
nuXinema preAV
Mulichannel manager
€835.00 / Piece

FAQ's



Questions about the nuZeo-Series

To make assembly even easier, we have created a video that visually explains each step. You can find an overview of all videos here.

In addition to the power cable, which must be plugged in, it is necessary to set the small switch on the back to "On". We are happy to help via telephone +49 7171 87 12 0 , WhatsApp or E-Mail. according to our motto "Doesn't sound, doesn't exist", because good service is part of the product for us.

We give a 2-year warranty on active speakers. You can find exact details of our conditions here. However, we also offer a warranty extension to a total of 5 years, all info can be found here.

In most cases, the error can be solved by selecting the right source on the TV or by increasing the volume. We will be happy to help you via telephone +49 7171 87 12 0, WhatsApp or E-Mail according to the motto "Doesn't sound, doesn't exist". Because for us, good service is part of the product.


Reviews


Honest speakers - Honest reviews

Satisfied? Or can we do something better with our products? Then write us your review. Simply log in to your account and write the review of your order here.

Here with us, every review is checked for authenticity and is then approved. So you can be sure that the feedback you give us about our products is genuine.

Technical information


Subject to technical changes.

nuZeo series – perfect with our recommended extensions

The purist way to enjoy sound

Our premium nuZeo active speakers are designed for one purpose: To deliver crystal clear, detailed, authentic sound unlike anything else in its class. So no matter which nuZeo speaker you choose, the best possible acoustic performance is always included in the price.

The perfect complement – for maximum convenience and practical benefits

Of course, all our nuZeo speakers can be used as a complete solution. This means you just plug in a player and you're ready to go. However, there are a few steps involved in setting up and managing the nuZeo. If you are looking for a particularly easy-to-use system with many innovative features, we recommend our high-end nuControl X preamplifier or the extremely versatile nuXinema preAV preamplifier.

Nubert nuControl X

Experience your own personal 'Finale Furioso' every day with nuControl X. Our high-end preamplifier is ideal in every way for working with the wireless active speakers of our nuZeo series. The fully streamable preamp comes with AirPlay 2, Spotify Connect and Roon Ready certification, as well as an elegant finish and large display. The X-Room Calibration advanced room calibration function allows you to match the connected speakers to your listening room. It also includes a fully parametric seven-band EQ, a variable high-pass filter and a dynamic soundness circuit. In short, a 'perfect match'. Or, as we say, our Swabian dream team.

Nubert nuXinema preAV

The compact jack-of-all-trades has it all. Its small, elegant enclosure conceals an ultra-flexible, state-of-the-art preamplifier that can handle both wired and wireless active loudspeakers (or power amplifiers). From stereo to classic multichannel to advanced multichannel 3D audio, the nuXinema preAV handles it all with ease. This means that if you start with a nuZeo stereo setup, but later get a taste for surround sound and want to expand accordingly, all you need to do is add the nuZeo speakers and your nuXinema preAV is ready for use in a surround setup. And there are plenty of connections, including HDMI. So invest in the future with a combination of nuZeo and our nuXinema preAV.

The result is right – in every way

No matter which version you choose: Everything has been extensively tested by us and found to be very good – everything is 'Nubert-proof', so to speak, and just waiting to give you a great performance at home. Quick installation, easy operation, great sound – all guaranteed 365 days a year with our recommendations.

Telefon E-Mail
Bitte fügen Sie ein weiteres Produkt zum Vergleich hinzu.

Produkt


Schlankes Outfit. Prägnanter Ton.

  • Innovative Chassistechnologie mit ausgesucht hochwertigen Membranmaterialien
  • Klangoptimiertes Gehäusedesign in zeitloser Optik mit feinstem Hochglanzlack
  • Maximale Wiedergabetreue durch Diffusfeldentzerrung und Laufzeitoptimierung
  • Hochpräzise, DSP-gesteuerte 3-Wege-Vollaktivelektronik mit hoher Leistungsdichte
  • Raumanpassung der neuesten Generation für ausgewogenen Klang in jedem Raum
  • Verlustfreie Funkübertragung in Highres dank Nubert X-Connect
nuZeo 11 Front Weiß

Standlautsprecher der Referenzklasse

Mit der nuZeo-Serie wurden bestehende Maßstäbe bei vollaktiven Lautsprechern mit funkbasierter Signalübertragung neu definiert. Eine fein komponierte Lautsprecherserie aus erlesenen Zutaten. Eleganz trifft auf klassische Ingenieurskunst.

Die nuZeo 11 verpackt hochkarätige Technik zeitgemäß im schlanken Gehäuse mit betont wohnraumkompatiblen Abmessungen: Mit 114 cm Höhe gliedert sie sich nahtlos in praktisch jeden Wohnraum ein. Hochtöner mit Kunstgewebemembran und Mittel- sowie Tieftöner mit Carbonmembranen schaffen beste Voraussetzungen für kompromisslosen Klang. Daran Anteil haben auch die effizienten Endstufen mit insgesamt 640 Watt Dauerleistung.

„In der nuZeo-Serie manifestiert sich unser unermüdliches Streben nach Perfektion in Wiedergabequalität, Technologie und Design.“

Markus Pedal, Entwicklungsleiter

„In der nuZeo-Serie manifestiert sich unser unermüdliches Streben nach Perfektion in Wiedergabequalität, Technologie und Design.“

Markus Pedal, Entwicklungsleiter

nuZeo 11 Anwendung Stereo

Akustik und Optik vereint

Stereo-Kenner, die vollaktiven Wireless-Lautsprechern bisher eher skeptisch gegenübertraten, dürfen umdenken: Die nuZeo 11 mit Highend-Chassis in 3-Wege-Technik klingt zutiefst natürlich, direkt und transparent. Insbesondere bei vielschichtigen Musikstücken mit hoher Komplexität bringt die nuZeo 11 ihr volles Klangpotential zur Geltung.

Power für jede Situation

Dank 640 Watt Dauerleistung stehen bei der nuZeo 11 opulente Leistungsreserven zur Verfügung. Hervorragend hinsichtlich des Wirkungsgrades, beweisen die Endstufen ihr hohes Potential in souveräner Manier. Auch für große Hörräume ist die nuZeo 11 trotz optischer Zurückhaltung eine perfekte Lösung.

nuZeo 11 Anwendung Sub

Mehrkanalklang kabellos

Mit den gediegenen Klangeigenschaften bietet sich die nuZeo 11 als Frontlautsprecher im erstklassigen Heimkino an. Zusammen mit passenden nuZeo-Lautsprechern wird so intensives Erleben von Filmen oder musikalischen Darbietungen möglich – dank X-Connect Surround ohne die sonst üblichen Kabel. Zudem kann man auch drahtlos einen Subwoofer einbinden.

nuZeo 11 Anwendung Vorstufe

Mehr geht immer

Mit unserer Highend-Vorstufe nuControl X öffnet sich die Tür zu noch umfassenderen Möglichkeiten zur klanglichen Feinabstimmung. Dies gewährleistet optimale Bedingungen für die Musikwiedergabe sämtlicher Medien. Mit dem integrierten Streamer im nuControl X wird das moderne High-End-Setup vervollständigt.

Details


Design und Gehäuse

Die Gehäuse unserer nuZeo Lautsprecher brillieren durch elegante Formen mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert, die mit einer Oberfläche aus mehrschichtigem, hochwertigem Pianolack versehen sind - wahlweise in Schwarz oder Weiß. Diese Anmutung mit gefälligen, gerundeten Formen kontrastiert perfekt mit den technisch-kühlen Aluminiumteilen, die für die Chassismontage und zur Schallführung zum Einsatz kommen. Die luxuriös-professionelle Anmutung der Carbonmembranen ergänzt das Gesamtbild. Im Inneren der Gehäuse wird alles für den bestmöglichen Klang getan: Mit resonanzoptimierten Verstrebungen und strategisch positionierter Bedämpfung ist eine optimale akustische Performance sichergestellt.

Tieftöner

Tief- und Mitteltöner der nuZeo-Serie besitzen einen hohen optischen Wiedererkennungswert durch ihre Membranen aus Carbonfaser. Die konkave Form ohne Staubschutzkalotte ermöglicht ein besonders aufgeräumtes Aussehen und kommt gleichzeitig einer präziseren akustischen Performance zugute. Die doppellagigen Carbonmembranen mit einer hochdämpfenden Polymerbeschichtung beeindrucken durch einen idealen Mix aus Steifigkeit und Resonanzarmut im Sinne eines herausragenden Klangs. Um Musik mit größter Transparenz auch bei großer Maximaldynamik genießen zu können, setzen wir auf ein kräftiges Balanced-Force-Magnetsystem und ein besonders strömungsoptimiertes Korbdesign.

Hochtöner

Die stetige Evolution der Seidenkalottenhochtöner aus fast fünf Jahrzehnten Erfahrung im Hause Nubert findet bei nuZeo eine weitere Optimierungsstufe. Der Hochtöner der nuZeo Lautsprecher begeistert mit feinstem Auflösungsvermögen, großer Breitbandigkeit und überbordender Dynamik. Um diese Attribute mit konstant höchster Qualität garantieren zu können, haben wir Kunstseide (Tetoron) als Membranmaterial ausgewählt. Die mit Baumwollfaser bedämpfte Rückkammer gewährleistet zudem einen sauberen Frequenzverlauf im gehörmäßig besonders sensiblen unteren Hochtonbereich. Eine definierte Schallführung sowie ein akustisch optimiertes Schutzgitter sorgen obendrein für ein aufgeräumtes Frontdesign.

Integriertes Verstärkermodul

Im Zentrum jedes nuZeo Lautsprechers steht ein Verstärkermodul mit modernster Digitaltechnik. Es stellt für jeden der Signalwege enorme Leistungsreserven bereit und punktet dabei mit einer äußerst kompakten Bauform gepaart mit höchster Effizienz. Gleichzeitig werden die Frequenzgänge der Chassis mittels eines digitalen Signalprozessors (DSP) neuester Generation optimiert.

nuZeo Rückansicht

Anschlussmöglichkeiten und X-Connect

Für die passende Konnektivität stehen bei nuZeo Lautsprechern sowohl analoge wie auch digitale Eingänge per Cinch oder XLR sowie AES/EBU zur Verfügung. nuZeo Aktivlautsprecher sind in der Lage, Tonsignale zusätzlich auch im hochauflösenden X-Connect Funkstandard zu empfangen und untereinander zu übertragen. Ebenso offerieren sie Empfangsfähigkeiten für X-Connect Surround, um exklusive Heimkino-Aufbauten ganz ohne Kabel zu realisieren. Flexible Aufstellung vereint mit minimalem Verkabelungsaufwand – das ist die Zukunft hochwertigen Klanggenusses. Weitere Infos!

X-Remote App und X-Room Calibration

Die Nubert X-Remote App auf Ihrem Smartphone bietet jederzeit die volle Kontrolle über die nuZeo Lautsprecher und erlaubt die flexible Konfiguration sowie den Zugriff auf den gesamten Funktionsumfang. Für optimale Tieftonwiedergabe am Hörplatz kann mittels der X-Remote App auch die automatische X-Room Calibration (Raumeinmessung im Frequenzbereich von 20 bis 160 Hz) vorgenommen werden. Für Android-Geräte bieten wir ein optionales, externes Einmessmikrofon an. Bei iOS-Geräten kann das eingebaute Mikrofon verwendet werden.

nuZeo 11-15 Konstruktion

Konstruktion

Die nuZeo 11 ist als 3-Wege-Lautsprecher konstruiert, bei dem nahtlose sowie zeitrichtige Übergänge zwischen den einzelnen Teilen des Frequenzspektrums und den zugehörigen Chassis im Fokus der Entwicklung standen. Schließlich ist einer der großen Vorzüge der nuZeo 11 der über alle Maßen runde, harmonische Klang mit in sich schlüssiger Ausprägung. Die Tieftöner werden zusätzlich von einem großzügig dimensionierten und strömungsgünstig doppelt verrundeten Bassreflexport unterstützt, welcher sich am Gehäuseboden befindet (Downfire-Prinzip).

Akustisch rein bis ins Detail

Klangschädigende Interferenzeffekte zwischen den einzelnen Wegen werden dank tieffrequenter und steilflankiger Filterung der Übernahmebereiche wirkungsvoll reduziert. Filter mit phasentreuer Linkwitz-Riley-Charakteristik bewirken zusammen mit einer tiefen Übernahmefrequenz von Mittelton zum Hochton ein bemerkenswert breites Abstrahlverhalten - sowohl in vertikaler als auch in horizontaler Richtung. Die optimale Hörposition ist damit nicht nur auf einen einzigen Punkt im Raum (Sweet Spot) beschränkt, sondern erstreckt sich über einen weiten Hörbereich – was in der täglichen Hörpraxis von großem Vorteil ist.

nuZeo 11-15 Abstimmung

Traversenfüße

Beste Standfestigkeit bietet die nuZeo 11 mit den besonders stabilen Traversenfüßen aus pulverbeschichtetem Druckguss-Aluminium. Durch die vier großzügig dimensionierten Rändelschrauben mit Feststell-Muttern werden Unebenheiten komfortabel mit einem gezielten „Dreh“ von oben ausgeglichen. Die Spikes der Traversenfüße können außerdem bei Bedarf durch vier Tellerscheiben abgedeckt werden, um empfindliche Untergründe effektiv zu schützen.

Serienüberblick

Unsere nuZeo Baureihe besteht aus vier Modellen und ist unsere kompromisslos aufgebaute Aktivlautsprecher-Topserie. Die Modelle nuZeo 4, 11 und 15 eignen sich ideal, um Stereo- und Mehrkanalsysteme in Referenzqualität aufzubauen. Mit dem Universallautsprecher nuZeo 6c können zudem Surround-Systeme allerhöchster Klanggüte aufgebaut werden. Passende Stative und Wandhalter ergänzen das Portfolio.

Nubert Hörraum nuBoxx

Ehrlichem Klang verpflichtet

Wir sind ein deutsches Unternehmen, das seit über 45 Jahren Lautsprecher entwickelt und im Direktvertrieb anbietet. Wir stehen für neutrale Wiedergabe, damit bei Ihnen genau das Signal ankommt, das auch auf der Quelle vorhanden ist. Wir fügen nichts hinzu und lassen nichts weg. Versprochen! Mehr Informationen zu unserer Philosophie finden Sie hier.

Nubert Gebäude

Bei Nubert ist mehr drin

Wir entwickeln alle nuZeo-Modelle in Schwäbisch Gmünd. Vom Gehäuse, über die Treiber bis hin zur klanglichen Abstimmung wird jedes Detail von unseren Ingenieuren optimiert. Nach Anlaufen der Serienproduktion beginnt in House unser Qualitätsmanagement. Dabei kontrollieren wir sowohl die Optik, Technik und den Klang, damit Sie den bestmöglichen Hörgenuss erleben können. Bei weiteren Rückfragen zu unseren Produkten beantwortet unser telefonischer Kundenservice gerne Ihr Anliegen. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung und intensiven Schulungen sorgen unsere Mitarbeiter für schnelle und unkomplizierte Hilfe.

Mitarbeiter Andreas Goertler

Das meint das Nubert-Team

Ich suchte einen Lautsprecher, der besonders resonanzarm ist und einen möglichst hohen Frequenzbereich abdeckt. Dabei sollte er möglichst schmal sein, damit er neben das Sideboard mit dem Fernseher passt. Die nuZeo 11 erfüllt diese Vorstellungen optimal. Beim ersten Probehören hat mich die harmonische Spielfreude dieses Standlautsprechers richtig begeistert!

nuReality - AR App

Holen Sie sich High End schon vorab mit unserer Augmented Reality App nach Hause. Letzte Details bieten unsere 360° Ansicht oder unser AR-Modus für Ihre Wunschlautsprecher in den eigenen vier Wänden.

Google Play

Apple Store

Nubert Hörraum nuBoxx

Ehrlichem Klang verpflichtet

Wir sind ein deutsches Unternehmen, das seit über 45 Jahren Lautsprecher entwickelt und im Direktvertrieb anbietet. Wir stehen für neutrale Wiedergabe, damit bei Ihnen genau das Signal ankommt, das auch auf der Quelle vorhanden ist. Wir fügen nichts hinzu und lassen nichts weg. Versprochen! Mehr Informationen zu unserer Philosophie finden Sie hier.

Nubert Gebäude

Bei Nubert ist mehr drin

Wir entwickeln alle nuZeo-Modelle in Schwäbisch Gmünd. Vom Gehäuse, über die Treiber bis hin zur klanglichen Abstimmung wird jedes Detail von unseren Ingenieuren optimiert. Nach Anlaufen der Serienproduktion beginnt in House unser Qualitätsmanagement. Dabei kontrollieren wir sowohl die Optik, Technik und den Klang, damit Sie den bestmöglichen Hörgenuss erleben können. Bei weiteren Rückfragen zu unseren Produkten beantwortet unser telefonischer Kundenservice gerne Ihr Anliegen. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung und intensiven Schulungen sorgen unsere Mitarbeiter für schnelle und unkomplizierte Hilfe.

nuReality App

nuReality - AR App

Holen Sie sich High End schon vorab mit unserer Augmented Reality App nach Hause. Letzte Details bieten unsere 360° Ansicht oder unser AR-Modus für Ihre Wunschlautsprecher in den eigenen vier Wänden.

Google Play

Apple Store

Jetzt in unseren Stores probehören!

Testergebnisse


Wir sind ausgezeichnet. Und stolz darauf.

Klangstarke Aktivisten

nuZeo 11 - neue Wege gehen

Ausrufezeichen

nuZeo 11 - schlicht eine Wucht

Macht Spaß, klingt toll, sieht wunderbar aus

nuZeo 11 - phänomenal ausgewogenes, überaus präzises Klangbild

Aktive Eleganz

nuZeo 11 - Kraft mit Köpfchen

your audio Highlight 2023

nuZeo Serie

Zubehör


Wir bauen nicht nur außergewöhnliche Lautsprecher und Elektronik, sondern bieten auch noch das passende Zubehör an. Damit finden Sie von Kabel über Adapter alles Nützliche zu unseren Produkten.

in-akustik Stereo Audiokabel XLR
Premium XLR Kabel
63,00 € / Stück

nuCable Audio 9
High End Stereo Cinch Kabel
40,00 € / Stück

nuCable Digital Pro
High End Koaxialkabel
23,00 € / Stück

Inhalt: 1,5 Meter (15,33 € / 1 Meter)

XRC Android Interface
Smartphone Einmessmikrofon
39,00 € / Stück


Nicht das richtige dabei? Wir empfehlen einen Blick auf verwandte Produkte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten.

Eversolo DMP-A6
859,00 € / Stück

NAD C 658
Stereo Vorstufe
1.899,00 € / Stück

Neu
nuControl X
Vorstufe neu definiert
4.490,00 € / Stück

nuXinema preAV
Die kompakte Mehrkanal-Revolution
835,00 € / Stück

FAQ's



Fragen zur nuZeo-Serie

Um den Aufbau noch einfacher zu gestalten, haben wir ein Video erstellt, das jeden Schritt visuell erklärt. Die Übersicht aller Videos finden Sie hier.

Neben dem Stromkabel, das angesteckt werden muss, ist es notwendig den kleinen Schalter auf der Rückseite auf "On" zu stellen. Wir helfen nach dem Motto „Klingt nicht, gibt’s nicht“ gern via Telefon +49 7171 87 12 0 , WhatsApp oder E-Mail weiter. Denn guter Service gehört bei uns zum Produkt dazu.

Wir geben auf aktive Lautsprecher 2 Jahre Garantie. Genaue Details zu unseren Bedingungen finden Sie hier. Wir bieten aber auch eine Garantieverlängerung auf insgesamt 5 Jahre an, alle Infos finden Sie hier.

Wählen Sie in der X-Remote App, im Eintrag Setup, die Grundkonfiguration passend zu ihrem Einsatz und aktivieren Sie gegebenenfalls die passende Quelle. Wir helfen nach dem Motto „Klingt nicht, gibt’s nicht“ gern via Telefon +49 7171 87 12 0 , WhatsApp oder E-Mail weiter. Denn guter Service gehört bei uns zum Produkt dazu.


Bewertungen


Ehrliche Lautsprecher - Ehrliche Bewertungen

Zufrieden? Oder können wir bei unseren Produkten etwas besser machen? Dann schreiben Sie uns Ihre Bewertung. Einfach im Kundenkonto anmelden und hier die Bewertung zu Ihrer Bestellung verfassen.

Bei uns wird jede Bewertung auf Echtheit geprüft und anschließend freigeschaltet. So können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihr Feedback zu unseren Produkten authentisch ist.

Technische Informationen


Technische Änderungen vorbehalten.