Phone E-mail
Product added to compare

Product


Header AS-225 max

nuBoxx AS-225 max

  • The power you need: Excellent reserves thanks to 180 watts of maximum power
  • In the right place: Quickly connected to the Smart TV thanks to HDMI eARC
  • The right sound: The Dolby Digital decoder is ideal for many types of content
  • The best tools: Voice+, adaptive loudness and wide function
  • The perfect partner: As a TV base, it supports TVs weighing up to 50 kg
  • The right look: Elegant, lacquered front, harmonious shape and magnetic cover

Sounds promising

The nuBoxx AS-225 max is a soundplate, i.e. a soundbar with more volume and the possibility to place a TV with up to 50 kg on the speaker. With its stereo sound, the soundbase not only enhances the TV sound, but can also replace a compact hi-fi system. With Dolby Encoding, a sound balance and Voice+, it offers a significant upgrade to the nuBox AS-225.

nuBoxx AS-225 max mit TV

Your TV has never sounded so good

As a powerful upgrade for the TV, the nuBoxx AS-225 max provides a powerful, well-founded, lively sound for all signals that the TV transmits via HDMI-eARC - including Dolby Digital. With HDMI-eARC, you can conveniently control the volume using the TV remote control. The Voice+ function also makes all dialog clear in every situation.

nuBoxx AS-225 max Stereo

The musician

The nuBoxx AS-225 max is also suitable for acoustically clear, dynamic music reproduction in classic stereo - something you wouldn't expect from such a concept. Your favorite tracks can be played via an existing CD or network player via the digital inputs, or streamed from a smartphone via Bluetooth including aptX.

nuBoxx AS-225 max mit Subwoofer

The nuSub is already waiting

That's impressive: 36 Hz lower cut-off frequency means a lot of depth and bass. But true fans of action-packed spectacles often want even more low-frequency power. Our nuSub portfolio is ready for these users - for example with the compact nuSub XW-700.

nuBoxx AS-225 max PC-Lautsprecher

Perfect PC partner

A nuBoxx AS-225 max can also be used on a PC as a platform for the screen and at the same time significantly improve the acoustics. You can use the optical or coaxial input to bring lossless digital game audio tracks and music to the soundbar. Alternatively, the signal can be fed in analog via the RCA inputs.

Details


Fernbedienung nuBoxx AS-225 max und AS-425 max

Remote control

The supplied remote control with metal surface is ergonomically shaped, clearly arranged and of high quality. It offers quick access to the inputs, volume, DSP modes, sound control and a Bluetooth pairing button to connect the smartphone.

Wide function and loudness

We have integrated adaptive loudness - bass is reproduced with full volume even at low volumes. The nuBoxx AS-225 max also boasts a wide function, which presents the sound of the soundbar with an extended stage. Your advantage: maximum sound with a small footprint.

Wide-Sound
Voice+

Voice+ and tone control

Thanks to our Voice+ function, dialog that is difficult to understand is a thing of the past. You can also adjust the bass range as well as the mids and treble - so everything always sounds just the way you want it.

With Dolby Digital decoder

Many films on Blu-ray or DVD as well as content from numerous streaming services usually come with a Dolby Digital track. By integrating the appropriate decoder, we can realize optimal sound from the data stream. Together with the other high-quality features of the nuBoxx AS-225 max, this results in a realistic, captivating sound image.

Dolby Audio

Colours

With our black and white color options, you have the choice: a modern two-tone look or a classic solid color in your living room. The body is covered with a robust and easy-to-clean foil surface, the front has an elaborate lacquer finish. The color-coordinated fabric cover gives the nuBoxx soundplate an elegant appearance.

Design

The simple design makes the nuBoxx models timelessly elegant components in the tradition of the classic Bauhaus style. The simple attachment of the cover using magnets also follows this school, so that your speaker is optimally protected and the appearance is flawless at the same time. The acoustically permeable fabric also ensures unadulterated sound.

Series overview

Our nuBoxx active series has integrated power amplifiers, with which the speakers are immediately "Ready to Use". We develop them in the tradition of our company: the best possible detail for music. This results in the best sound for movies, games and TV shows. For more low end, we have the nuSub-Series subwoofers in the range, which provide even more bass.

Nubert Hörraum nuBoxx

Committed to honest sound

We are a German company that has been developing loudspeakers and selling them directly for over 45 years. We stand for neutral reproduction, so that you receive exactly the signal that is present on the source. We add nothing and leave nothing out. That's a promise! You can find more information about our philosophy here.

Nubert Gebäude

German engineering expertise

Perfected by our developers at the Schwäbisch Gmünd site: Our nuBoxx series offers affordable access to the world of hi-fi sound - and already at a very high level. Every nuBoxx speaker fascinates with an amazingly full-bodied and broadband sound that leaves nothing to be desired.

nuReality App

nuReality - AR App

Bring High End into your home in advance with our Augmented Reality App. Our 360° view or our AR mode offer final details for your desired loudspeakers in your own four walls.

Google Play

Apple Store

Listen to it now in our stores!

Test results


We are awarded. And proud of it.

Clevere Technik - voller Sound

Kompakte Soundbar-Subwoofer-Kombi nahe am perfekten Sounderlebnis

HiFi goes Mainstream

nuBoxx AS-225 max: HiFi-Sound für kleines Geld

Gerät des Jahres 2022

nuBoxx AS-225 max ausgezeichnet

Guter Klang für wenig Geld

nuBoxx AS-225 max Testsieger Stiftung Warentest bei den einteiligen Soundplates in der Preisklasse bis 500 Euro

Besser als jeder Fernseher

nuBoxx AS-225 max – kompakte Heimkino-Soundbar mit modernen HiFi-Qualitäten

Gut abgespeckt

Die nuBoxx AS-225 max klingt klasse, hat effektive DSP-Funktionen und ist sehr gut verarbeitet.

Praktische TV-Soundlösung

TV-Lautsprecher mit kabellosem Musikstreaming und Raumklang

Erstklassige Hörerlebnisse aus nur einer Box?

nuBoxx AS-225 max im Test

Nahezu optimaler HiFi-/TV-Lautsprecher

nuBoxx AS-225 max: Kräftiges Fundament, sehr gute räumliche Weite, eine tadellose Einarbeitung von Stimmen

Accessories


We not only build exceptional loudspeakers and electronics, but also offer the matching accessories. So you can find everything useful for our products, from cables to adapters.

in-akustik Premium MP3 Audio Cable
Premium jack to stereo cable
€24.99 / Piece

in-akustik Star 2.1 HDMI
HDMI cable
€18.49 / Piece

nuCable Digital Pro
High End Coaxial Cable
€23.00 / Piece

Content: 1,5 Meter (€15.33 / 1 Meter)

Staywired Pro Flex
Organisational talent
€12.50 / Piece

Content: 0,5 Meter (€25.00 / 1 Meter)

Wall shelf WA-4
Wall shelf
€89.00 / Piece


Not the right one? We recommend taking a look at related products that you might like.

Bluesound NODE
Network Player
€549.00 / Piece

Cambridge Audio AXC35
CD-Player
€429.00 / Piece

Denon DCD-600NE
CD-Player
€329.00 / Piece

Marantz CD6007
CD-Player
€449.00 / Piece

nuSub XW-700
Tiny low end power
€495.00 / Piece

nuSub XW-800 slim
Slim desing low end
€585.00 / Piece

nuSub XW-900
Low end for enveryone
€695.00 / Piece

FAQ's



Questions about soundbars

It usually helps to check the TV manual and look for the keywords "HDMI CEC" and "HDMI ARC". Often there are only small settings to be made in the TV menu, such as selecting the external audio system for sound output. We are also happy to help on the phone.

We give a 2-year warranty on soundbar speakers. You can find exact details of our conditions here. However, we also offer a warranty extension to a total of 5 years, you can find all the info here.

In most cases, the error can be solved by selecting the right source on the TV or by increasing the volume. We will be happy to help you via telephone +49 7171 87 12 0, WhatsApp or E-Mail according to the motto "Doesn't sound, doesn't exist". Because for us, good service is part of the product.


Reviews


4 of 6 reviews

4.83 / 5


5
4
3
2
1

Honest speakers - Honest reviews

Satisfied? Or can we do something better with our products? Then write us your review. Simply log in to your account and write the review of your order here.

Here with us, every review is checked for authenticity and is then approved. So you can be sure that the feedback you give us about our products is genuine.

Reiner

30 March 2024

Expectations more than fulfilled

Thomas

24 January 2024

Great part

Markus

17 December 2023

Top on the PC

Thoralf

18 February 2023

Small soundbar - big sound

Technical information


Subject to technical changes.

Box type, sound and recommended use

Modern flat-screen TVs draw high-contrast, colorful pictures with ultra-high resolution and buttery-smooth movements. However, the thin housings offer too little space for potent speaker drivers, which is why the sound usually cannot keep up with the display quality. Nubert soundbars provide a remedy: The nuBoxx AS-225 max is the compact sound upgrade for your TV.

The nuBoxx AS-225 max upgrades the acoustics in your living room in no time, provides more TV fun and - thanks to the integrated Bluetooth receiver - music enjoyment in great quality. Setup and connection are done in a few minutes: With many TV models, the flat soundbase can be placed directly under the stand, where it also functions as an attractive pedestal. But the soundplate also cuts a great figure in a lowboard compartment or simply in front of the TV, especially since its clean, angular lines and black or white finish perfectly match many interior styles and furniture.

The easiest way to connect the nuBoxx AS-225 max to your TV is via HDMI cable. The soundbar is connected to an ARC or, even better, eARC-capable input, which also transmits control commands in addition to the sound signals. For example, the volume of the sound system can be adjusted with the TV remote control.

Despite the compact dimensions and attractive price point, the nuBoxx AS-225 max appears amazingly grown-up: with room-filling voice, powerful bass and authentic effect reproduction. For movies and TV shows, you won't want to miss the virtual stage extension (wide effect) and speech enhancement (Voice+). The former provides a wider, more vivid sound panorama that immerses viewers directly in the action. Voice+, on the other hand, puts the spoken word more in the acoustic focus and guarantees clear comments and better understandable dialogs. Thanks to the integrated Dolby decoder, the Soundplate optimally prepares movies and series streams in every situation.

Because the nuBoxx AS-225 max carries true "hi-fi genes" and relies on the same proven driver and amplifier technology as Nubert's compact active speakers, it shines not only with movie and TV sound, but also with music playback. Using a cell phone or tablet as a wireless Bluetooth player, you can easily enjoy your favorite songs, listen to radio streams or podcasts. Acoustically, the nuBoxx AS-225 max can easily compete with a compact stereo system and even has advanced sound settings for bass and mids/treble as well as a loudness function for powerful low-frequency reproduction at low volumes.

Thus, the nuBoxx AS-225 max is ideal for anyone looking for a compact and affordable, but high-quality sound upgrade for the TV at home.

Design principle and housing

As a fully active two-way soundbar, the nuBoxx AS-225 max uses an active crossover and a total of four powerful digital amplifiers with 45 watts of music power each, one for each of the four loudspeaker chassis and frequency paths. The digital operating principle enables precise separation and equalization of the frequency ranges, which accounts for the good low-frequency performance of the comparatively compact soundbar.

The speaker cabinet is made of 19 millimeter thick medium-density fiberboard (MDF), which reliably reduces resonances and promotes a clean sound image. Thanks to the stable construction, the nuBoxx AS-225 max supports TV sets weighing up to 40 kilograms. The two bass reflex ports are located on the back of the system.

The cabinet body is equipped with a high-quality decorative foil in white or black, the baffle is satin lacquered. The removable, magnetically adhering front cover is covered with optimally permeable acoustic fabric.

Chassis

The nuBoxx AS-225 max uses two 118-millimeter woofers and two 25-millimeter tweeters, both of which were specially developed for the nuBoxx A series speakers and have impressive performance values for their size class. For example, the soundboard owes its impressive lower cutoff frequency of 36 Hertz (at -3 decibels) to both the precise DSP control and the tuned long-throw woofers. The textile dome tweeters are characterized by excellent omnidirectional sound distribution and particularly fine resolution.

Operation and setting options

When connected to an ARC- or eARC-enabled HDMI port, basic functions such as volume and standby can also be accessed via the TV. The included remote control, which is characterized by its high-quality feel and elegant design, allows quick access to the various sound settings of the soundbase.

Multicolored LEDs around the rotary knob provide clear information about the selected input and the device's status, and are also easy to see through the removable fabric cover.

Tone control

The nuBoxx AS-225 max is neutrally tuned and outputs true-to-original two-channel sound at the factory. In addition, during the sound tuning, emphasis was placed on the best possible speech intelligibility and a wide sweet spot. If an even more effective reproduction is desired, pressing the Wide button on the remote control activates a special DSP circuit, which increases the spatiality of the reproduction and makes the sound events seem more three-dimensional - ideal for movies and TV shows. The effect expands the acoustic stage and immerses the listener even deeper into the sound experience. We call this "listening zone expansion".

The "Voice+" function, which emphasizes the center channel and the frequencies relevant for voice reproduction, proves particularly useful for movies and TV shows. This increases speech intelligibility in suboptimally mixed broadcasts and during quiet playback.

Connections

The soundbar features five audio inputs and one output. There is an optical digital and an electrical digital connection, an HDMI-eARC port, an analog stereo RCA connection and a Bluetooth receiver for wireless connections. Thus, users enjoy almost free choice when it comes to the feed player: Almost all modern media systems can be connected, from classic CD players to multimedia computers, game consoles and TVs, and even mobile multi-talents such as smartphones or tablets.

A sub output is available for connecting an external subwoofer. If this is used, the lower cut-off frequency of the nuBoxx AS-225 max is raised to 80 Hertz, which increases the level reserves.

Energy

The nuBoxx AS-225 max is equipped with a convenient automatic energy-saving feature, which switches the speakers on independently or puts them into power-saving standby mode when not in use. In this stand-by mode, which can also be activated manually via the remote control, the speakers consume less than 0.5 watts. The wide-range power supply allows this soundbar to be used on mains voltages from 110/120 to 230/240 volts.

More info in technology

For all technically interested music and home cinema lovers who are not put off by hard facts and metrological details, Günther Nubert's "Technik satt" offers plenty of technical correlations and electro-acoustic background knowledge as well as the topic of sound optimization and insights into the development and history of Nubert loudspeakers and devices.

Telefon E-Mail
Bitte fügen Sie ein weiteres Produkt zum Vergleich hinzu.

Produkt


Header AS-225 max

nuBoxx AS-225 max

  • Die nötige Kraft: Dank 180 Watt maximaler Leistung ausgezeichnete Reserven
  • Am richtigen Platz: Dank HDMI eARC schnell mit dem Smart-TV verbunden
  • Der richtige Ton: Der Dolby Digital-Decoder passt optimal zu vielen Inhalten
  • Die besten Tools: Voice+, adaptive Loudness und Wide-Funktion
  • Der perfekte Partner: Trägt als TV-Sockel Fernseher bis 50 kg
  • Die passende Optik: Edle, lackierte Front, harmonische Form und magnetische Blende

Kompakte Klangfreude.

Die nuBoxx AS-225 max präsentiert sich praxisgerecht als Soundplate – zum einen kann ein TV bis zu 50 kg darauf bequem Platz finden, zum anderen besticht die nuBoxx AS-225 max aufgrund des höheren Gehäusevolumens durch ein Plus an Basskraft und Tiefgang. Mit der Nubert Klangwaage, der durchdachten Voice+ Funktion für perfekte Sprachverständlichkeit sowie einer adaptiven Loudness-Schaltung finden sich bewährte und innovative Nubert-„Zutaten“. Ein Dolby Digital-Decoder wurde ebenso integriert wie die Wide-Funktion für eine DSP-basierte, erweiterte Bühnendarstellung.

nuBoxx AS-225 max mit TV

So gut klang Ihr TV noch nie

Als leistungsstarkes Upgrade für den TV sorgt die nuBoxx AS-225 max für einen kräftigen, fundierten, lebendigen Klang bei allen Signalen, die der TV per HDMI-eARC weiterleitet – inklusive Dolby Digital. Bei HDMI-eARC können Sie die Lautstärke bequem mit der TV-Fernbedienung regeln. Mit der Voice+ Funktion werden zudem alle Dialoge in jeder Situation verständlich.

nuBoxx AS-225 max Stereo

Der Musiker

Die nuBoxx AS-225 max eignet sich – was man spontan bei einem solchen Konzept nicht erwartet – auch für die akustisch klare, dynamische Musikwiedergabe klassisch in Stereo. Ihre Lieblingsstücke können über einen vorhandenen CD- oder Netzwerkplayer über die digitalen Eingänge zugespielt, oder mit Bluetooth inklusive aptX vom Smartphone gestreamt werden.

nuBoxx AS-225 max mit Subwoofer

Der nuSub wartet schon

Das ist beachtlich: 36 Hz untere Grenzfrequenz bedeuten viel Tiefgang und Bass. Doch wahre Freunde actionreicher Spektakel wünschen sich oft noch mehr tieffrequente Power. Für diese Anwender steht unser nuSub-Portfolio bereit –zum Beispiel mit dem kompakten nuSub XW-700.

nuBoxx AS-225 max PC-Lautsprecher

Perfekter PC-Partner

Auch am PC kann eine nuBoxx AS-225 max als Plattform für den Bildschirm dienen und zugleich die Akustik sehr deutlich verbessern. Über den optischen oder koaxialen Eingang können Sie auf verlustfreiem digitalen Weg Game-Tonspuren und Musik zur Soundbar bringen. Alternativ kann die Signalzuführung analog über die Cinch-Eingänge erfolgen.

Details


Fernbedienung nuBoxx AS-225 max und AS-425 max

Fernbedienung

Die mitgelieferte Fernbedienung mit Metalloberfläche ist ergonomisch geformt, übersichtlich und hochwertig. Sie bietet schnellen Zugriff auf die Eingänge, die Lautstärke, die DSP-Modi, Klangregelung und eine Bluetooth-Pairing Taste, um das Smartphone zu verbinden.

Wide-Funktion und Loudness

Wir haben eine adaptive Loudness integriert - Bässe werden damit auch bei leisen Lautstärken mit vollem Volumen wiedergegeben. Ferner glänzt die nuBoxx AS-225 max mit einer Wide-Funktion, die den Klang der Soundbar mit erweiterter Bühne darstellt. Ihr Vorteil: maximaler Klang, bei geringem Platzbedarf.

Wide-Sound
Voice+

Voice+ und Klangregelung

Schwer verständliche Dialoge gehören dank unserer Voice+ Funktion der Vergangenheit an. Dazu können Sie sowohl den Bassbereich als auch die Mitten und Höhen regeln – so klingt alles stets so, wie Sie es sich wünschen.

Mit Dolby Digital-Decoder

Viele Filme auf Blu-ray oder DVD sowie viele Inhalte zahlreicher Streaming-Dienste bringen meist eine Dolby-Digital-Spur mit. Durch Integration des entsprechenden Decoders können wir optimalen Klang aus dem Datenstrom realisieren. Zusammen mit den anderen hochwertigen Merkmalen der nuBoxx AS-225 max ergibt sich ein realistisches, fesselndes Klangbild.

Dolby Audio

Farben

Mit unseren Farbvarianten Schwarz und Weiß haben Sie die Wahl: moderner zweifarbiger Look oder klassische Uni-Farbe in Ihrem Wohnzimmer. Der Korpus ist mit einer robusten und einfach zu reinigenden Folienoberfläche überzogen, die Front präsentiert sich aufwendig lackiert. Die farblich abgestimmte Stoffblende verleiht der nuBoxx-Soundplate einen eleganten Auftritt.

Design

Die schlichte Formgebung macht die nuBoxx Modelle zu zeitlos-eleganten Komponenten, die in der Tradition des klassischen Bauhaus-Stils stehen. Dieser Schule folgt auch die einfache Anbringung der Blende durch Magneten, damit Ihr Lautsprecher bestmöglich geschützt und die Optik gleichzeitig makellos ist. Der akustisch durchlässige Stoff sorgt zudem für unverfälschten Klang.

Serienüberblick

Unsere nuBoxx Aktiv-Lautsprecherserie verfügt über integrierte Endstufen, mit der die Lautsprecher sofort „Ready to Use“ sind. Wir entwickeln sie in der Tradition unserer Firma: Bestmögliche Musikwiedergabe. Aus dieser Maxime ergibt sich für Filme, Games und TV-Sendungen ebenfalls ein exzellenter Klang. Für mehr Tiefgang haben wir die Subwoofer der nuSub-Serie im Sortiment.

Nubert Hörraum nuBoxx

Ehrlichem Klang verpflichtet

Wir sind ein deutsches Unternehmen, das seit über 45 Jahren Lautsprecher entwickelt und im Direktvertrieb anbietet. Wir stehen für neutrale Wiedergabe, damit bei Ihnen genau das Signal ankommt, das auch auf der Quelle vorhanden ist. Wir fügen nichts hinzu und lassen nichts weg. Versprochen! Mehr Informationen zu unserer Philosophie finden Sie hier.

Nubert Gebäude

Qualitätsmanagement

Alle nuBoxx Modelle werden in Schwäbisch Gmünd von uns aufwendig geprüft, damit bei Ihnen ein perfektes Produkt ankommt. Wir kontrollieren dabei sowohl die Optik, Technik und den Klang für beste Ergebnisse für Sie.

nuReality App

nuReality - AR App

Holen Sie sich High End schon vorab mit unserer Augmented Reality App nach Hause. Letzte Details bieten unsere 360° Ansicht oder unser AR-Modus für Ihre Wunschlautsprecher in den eigenen vier Wänden.

Google Play

Apple Store

Jetzt in unseren Stores probehören!

Testergebnisse


Wir sind ausgezeichnet. Und stolz darauf.

Clevere Technik - voller Sound

Kompakte Soundbar-Subwoofer-Kombi nahe am perfekten Sounderlebnis

HiFi goes Mainstream

nuBoxx AS-225 max: HiFi-Sound für kleines Geld

Gerät des Jahres 2022

nuBoxx AS-225 max ausgezeichnet

Guter Klang für wenig Geld

nuBoxx AS-225 max Testsieger Stiftung Warentest bei den einteiligen Soundplates in der Preisklasse bis 500 Euro

Besser als jeder Fernseher

nuBoxx AS-225 max – kompakte Heimkino-Soundbar mit modernen HiFi-Qualitäten

Gut abgespeckt

Die nuBoxx AS-225 max klingt klasse, hat effektive DSP-Funktionen und ist sehr gut verarbeitet.

Praktische TV-Soundlösung

TV-Lautsprecher mit kabellosem Musikstreaming und Raumklang

Erstklassige Hörerlebnisse aus nur einer Box?

nuBoxx AS-225 max im Test

Nahezu optimaler HiFi-/TV-Lautsprecher

nuBoxx AS-225 max: Kräftiges Fundament, sehr gute räumliche Weite, eine tadellose Einarbeitung von Stimmen

Zubehör


Wir bauen nicht nur außergewöhnliche Lautsprecher und Elektronik, sondern bieten auch noch das passende Zubehör an. Damit finden Sie von Kabel über Adapter alles Nützliche zu unseren Produkten.

in-akustik Premium MP3 Audiokabel
Premium Klinke auf Stereo Kabel
24,99 € / Stück

in-akustik Star 2.1 HDMI
HDMI Kabel
18,49 € / Stück

nuCable Digital Pro
High End Koaxialkabel
23,00 € / Stück

Inhalt: 1,5 Meter (15,33 € / 1 Meter)

Staywired Pro Flex
Organisationstalent
12,50 € / Stück

Inhalt: 0,5 Meter (25,00 € / 1 Meter)

Wandablage WA-4
Wandablage
89,00 € / Stück


Nicht das richtige dabei? Wir empfehlen einen Blick auf verwandte Produkte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten.

Bluesound NODE
Netzwerkplayer
479,00 € / Stück

Cambridge Audio AXC35
CD-Player
429,00 € / Stück

Denon DCD-600NE
CD-Player
329,00 € / Stück

NAD C 538
CD-Player
399,00 € / Stück

nuSub XW-700
Überraschungsbassist.
495,00 € / Stück

nuSub XW-800 slim
Das Bass-Phantom
585,00 € / Stück

nuSub XW-900
Das starke Fundament
695,00 € / Stück

FAQ's



Fragen zu Soundbars

Meist hilft es, das Handbuch des Fernsehers aufzurufen und dort nach den Stichworten „HDMI CEC" und „HDMI ARC“ zu suchen. Oft sind es nur kleine Einstellungen, die im Menü des Fernsehers vorzunehmen sind, wie beispielsweise die Auswahl des externen Audiosystems zur Tonwiedergabe. Gern helfen wir auch am Telefon weiter

Wir geben auf Soundbar-Lautsprecher 2 Jahre Garantie. Genaue Details zu unseren Bedingungen finden Sie hier. Wir bieten aber auch eine Garantieverlängerung auf insgesamt 5 Jahre an, alle Infos finden Sie hier.

Meist lässt sich der Fehler dadurch beheben, dass Sie die korrekte Quelle auf der Fernbedienung einstellen, oder die Lautstärke erhöhen. Wir helfen nach dem Motto „Klingt nicht, gibt’s nicht“ gern via Telefon +49 7171 87 12 0 , WhatsApp oder E-Mail weiter. Denn guter Service gehört bei uns zum Produkt dazu.


Bewertungen


5 Bewertungen

4.8 / 5


5
4
3
2
1

Ehrliche Lautsprecher - Ehrliche Bewertungen

Zufrieden? Oder können wir bei unseren Produkten etwas besser machen? Dann schreiben Sie uns Ihre Bewertung. Einfach im Kundenkonto anmelden und hier die Bewertung zu Ihrer Bestellung verfassen.

Bei uns wird jede Bewertung auf Echtheit geprüft und anschließend freigeschaltet. So können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihr Feedback zu unseren Produkten authentisch ist.

Thomas

24. Januar 2024

Tolles Teil

Markus

17. Dezember 2023

Top am PC

Thoralf

18. Februar 2023

Kleine Soundbar - großer Sound

Johannes

16. Oktober 2022

Test Nubox 225 max

Technische Informationen


Technische Änderungen vorbehalten.

Boxentyp, Klang und Einsatzempfehlung

Moderne Flachbildfernseher zeichnen kontrastreiche, farbenprächtige Bilder mit ultrahoher Auflösung und butterweichen Bewegungen. Allerdings bieten die dünnen Gehäuse zu wenig Platz für potente Lautsprecherchassis, weshalb der Ton meist nicht mit der Darstellungsqualität mithalten kann. Nubert Soundbars schaffen Abhilfe: Die nuBoxx AS-225 max ist das kompakte Klang-Upgrade für Ihr TV-Gerät.

Die nuBoxx AS-225 max wertet im Handumdrehen die Akustik in Ihrem Wohnzimmer auf, sorgt für mehr Fernsehspaß und – dank des integrierten Bluetooth-Empfängers – für Musikgenuss in toller Qualität. Aufbau und Anschluss sind in wenigen Minuten erledigt: Bei vielen TV-Modellen findet die flache Soundbase direkt unter dem Standfuß Platz und fungiert dort gleichzeitig als formschöner Sockel. Aber auch in einem Lowboard-Fach oder einfach vor dem Fernseher macht die Soundplate eine tolle Figur, zumal sie mit ihrer klaren, kantigen Linienführung und dem schwarzen oder weißen Finish perfekt zu vielen Einrichtungsstilen und Möbeln passt.

Mit Ihrem TV-Gerät tritt die nuBoxx AS-225 max am einfachsten per HDMI-Kabel in Verbindung. Anschluss findet die Soundbar an einem ARC- oder noch besser eARC-fähigen Eingang, der neben den Tonsignalen auch Steuerbefehle überträgt. So lässt sich beispielswiese die Lautstärke des Soundsystems mit der TV-Fernbedienung regulieren.

Trotz der kompakten Abmessungen und des attraktiven Preispunkts tritt die nuBoxx AS-225 max verblüffend erwachsen auf: mit raumfüllender Stimme, druckvollem Bass und authentischer Effektreproduktion. Bei Filmen und TV-Sendungen werden Sie die virtuelle Bühnenerweiterung (Wide-Effekt) und die Sprachverbesserung (Voice+) nicht missen wollen. Erstere sorgt für ein breiteres, plastischeres Klangpanorama, welches die Zuschauer direkt ins Geschehen eintauchen lässt. Voice+ rückt dagegen das gesprochene Wort stärker in den akustischen Fokus und garantiert klare Kommentare und besser verständliche Dialoge. Dank des integrierten Dolby-Decoders bereitet die Soundplate Kinofilme und Serien-Streams in jeder Situation optimal auf.

Weil die nuBoxx AS-225 max echte „HiFi-Gene“ in sich trägt und auf die gleiche bewährte Treiber- und Verstärkertechnik baut wie Nuberts kompakte Aktivboxen, brilliert sie nicht nur bei Film- und Fernsehton, sondern auch bei Musikwiedergabe. Mit einem Handy oder einem Tablet als drahtlosem Bluetooth-Player genießen Sie ganz einfach Ihre Lieblings-Songs, hören Radio-Streams oder Podcasts. Akustisch kann sich die nuBoxx AS-225 max dabei locker mit einer kompakten Stereoanlage messen und verfügt sogar über erweiterte Klangeinstellungen für Bass und Mitten/Höhen sowie über eine Loudness-Funktion für kräftige Tieftonwiedergabe bei geringer Lautstärke.

So ist die nuBoxx AS-225 max ideal für alle, die ein kompaktes und preisgünstiges, aber hochwertiges Sound-Upgrade für den heimischen Fernseher suchen.

Konstruktionsprinzip und Gehäuse

Als vollaktive Zwei-Wege-Soundbar kommen in der nuBoxx AS-225 max eine aktive Weiche sowie insgesamt vier leistungsfähige Digitalverstärker mit jeweils 45 Watt Musikleistung zum Einsatz, je einer für alle vier Lautsprecherchassis respektive Frequenzwege. Das digitale Arbeitsprinzip ermöglicht eine präzise Trennung und Entzerrung der Frequenzbereiche, was die gute Tiefton-Performance der vergleichsweise kompakten Soundbar begründet.

Das Gehäuse der Lautsprecherbox besteht aus 19 Millimeter starken mitteldichten Faserplatten (MDF), die Resonanzen zuverlässig mindern und ein sauberes Klangbild fördern. Dank der stabilen Konstruktionsweise trägt die nuBoxx AS-225 max TV-Geräte bis zu einem Gewicht von 40 Kilogramm. Die beiden Bassreflexöffnungen befinden sich auf der Rückseite des Systems.

Der Gehäusekorpus ist mit einer hochwertigen Dekorfolie in Weiß oder Schwarz ausgestattet, die Schallwand ist seidenmatt lackiert. Die abnehmbare, magnetisch haftende Frontabdeckung ist mit optimal durchlässigem Akustikstoff bespannt.

Chassis

In der nuBoxx AS-225 max kommen zwei 118-Millimeter-Tiefmitteltöner sowie zwei 25-Millimeter-Hochtöner zum Einsatz, die beide speziell für die Lautsprecher der nuBoxx A-Serie entwickelt wurden und für ihre Größenklasse beeindruckende Leistungswerte aufweisen. So hat das Soundboard seine imposante untere Grenzfrequenz von 36 Hertz (bei -3 Dezibel) sowohl der präzisen DSP-Ansteuerung als auch den getunten Langhubtieftönern zu verdanken. Die Textilkalottenhochtöner zeichnen sich durch ein hervorragendes Rundstrahlverhalten und besonders feine Auflösung aus.

Bedienung und Einstellmöglichkeiten

Beim Anschluss an einen ARC- oder eARC-fähigen HDMI-Port sind Grundfunktionen wie Lautstärke und Stand-by auch über den Fernseher erreichbar. Die mitgelieferte Fernbedienung, die sich durch ihre hochwertige Haptik und ihr elegantes Design auszeichnet, erlaubt schnellen Zugriff auf die verschiedenen Klangeinstellungen der Soundbase.

Als Betriebsanzeige kommen rund um den Drehknopf angeordnete mehrfarbige Leuchtdioden zum Einsatz, welche übersichtlich über den gewählten Eingang sowie den Status des Geräts informieren und sich auch durch die abnehmbare Stoffabdeckung noch gut erkennen lassen.

Klangregelung

Die nuBoxx AS-225 max ist neutral abgestimmt und gibt werkseitig originalgetreuen Zweikanalton aus. Außerdem wurde beim Klang-Tuning auf eine möglichst gute Sprachverständlichkeit sowie einen breiten Sweet-Spot Wert gelegt. Ist eine noch effektvollere Wiedergabe gewünscht, aktiviert ein Druck auf die Taste Wide der Fernbedienung eine spezielle DSP-Schaltung, welche die Räumlichkeit der Wiedergabe steigert und das Klanggeschehen plastischer wirken lässt – ideal für Filme und TV-Sendungen. Der Effekt erweitert die akustische Bühne und lässt die Zuhörer noch tiefer ins Klangerlebnis eintauchen. Wir nennen das „Hörizonterweiterung“.

Besonders bei Filmen und Fernsehsendungen bewährt sich die Funktion „Voice+“, die den Center-Kanal und die für die Stimmwiedergabe relevanten Frequenzen besonders betont. Dies steigert die Sprachverständlichkeit bei suboptimal abgemischten Sendungen und bei leiser Wiedergabe.

Anschlüsse

Die Soundbar weist fünf Audioeingänge und einen Ausgang auf. Zur Verfügung stehen ein optisch digitaler und ein elektrisch digitaler Anschluss, ein HDMI-eARC-Port, ein analoger Stereo-Cinch-Anschluss und ein Bluetooth-Empfänger für drahtlose Verbindungen. Somit genießen Anwender beim Zuspieler beinahe freie Auswahl: Vom klassischen CD-Player über Multimedia-Rechner, Spielkonsolen und Fernseher bis hin zu mobilen Multitalenten wie Smartphones oder Tablets finden fast alle modernen Mediasysteme Anschluss.

Zur Anbindung eines externen Subwoofers steht ein Sub-Ausgang zur Verfügung. Wird dieser belegt, wird die untere Grenzfrequenz der nuBoxx AS-225 max auf 80 Hertz angehoben, was die Pegelreserven steigert.

Energie

Die nuBoxx AS-225 max ist mit einer komfortablen Energiesparautomatik ausgestattet, welche die Boxen eigenständig einschaltet oder sie bei Nichtbenutzung in den stromsparenden Stand-by-Modus versetzt. In diesem Stand-by-Modus, der sich über die Fernbedienung auch manuell aktivieren lässt, verbrauchen die Lautsprecher weniger als 0,5 Watt. Das Weitbereichsnetzteil erlaubt den Einsatz dieser Soundbar an Netzspannungen von 110/120 bis 230/240 Volt.

Mehr Infos in Technik »satt«

Für alle technisch interessierten Musik- und Heimkinoliebhaber, die sich nicht von harten Fakten und messtechnischen Details abschrecken lassen, bietet Günther Nuberts „Technik satt“ jede Menge technische Zusammenhänge und elektroakustisches Hintergrundwissen sowie das Thema Klangoptimierung und Einblicke in die Entwicklung und Geschichte von Nubert Lautsprechern und Geräten.